Seed Advisory Committee

The Seed Advisory Committee’s (SAC) broad and balanced representation of the industry helps to provide guidance on standards development and engagement of this critical sector.

If you are interested in serving the Non-GMO Project  on the committee, please fill out the nomination form.

Current Seed Advisory Committee members include:

James Orf Professor, University of Minnesota
Mac Ehrhardt President, Albert Lea Seeds
Nate Kleinman Cofounder, Experimental Farm Network
Quentin Schultz President, Eurofins BioDiagnostics, Inc.
Charles Benbrook President, Benbrook Consulting Services
Tom Stearns Founder, High Mowing Organic Seeds
Charles Brown President, Brownseed Genetics, LLC