NonGMO Project GMO food verification logo orange

Non-GMO Month Retailer Webinar September 16th

The Non-GMO Project's last retailer webinar was so popular that we'll be hosting another on Friday, September 16th. During this webinar, we will provide you and your team with all of the information you’ll need to engage your customers, and prepare for Non-GMO Month 2011.

Non-GMO Month Retailer Webinar September 16th

The Non-GMO Project's last retailer webinar was so popular that we'll be hosting another on Friday, September 16th. During this webinar, we will provide you and your team with all of the information you’ll need to engage your customers, and prepare for Non-GMO Month 2011.

The Non-GMO Project's last retailer webinar was so popular that we'll be hosting another!
This will be our last info session before Non-GMO Month begins... Don't miss it! Sign up your whole team for a jam-packed session on GMOs - Friday, Sep 16, 2011, from 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT (starts at 12:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm EDT).
Register here now!

During this webinar, we will provide you and your team with all of the information you’ll need to engage your customers, and prepare for Non-GMO Month 2011.

We will cover:

  • Basic information about genetically modified organisms (GMOs)
  • History and overview of the Non-GMO Project
  • Updates on recent developments in the fight against GMOs (salmon, alfalfa, etc.)
  • Key talking points for addressing consumer concerns about the issue
  • Exciting strategies for successful Non-GMO Month promotions.
  • Other retailers’ approaches to going Non-GMO right now!

We will be available to answer any questions during an an optional 30-minute Q&A immediately following the presentation.

We look forward to speaking with you!

magnifiercrossarrow-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram